Board of Directors

2019 Officers

Board of Directors

Dr. Matt Cantrell, President
Zionsville, IN

Dr. Aaron Smiley, President-elect
Anderson, IN

Dr. Kyle Shipman, Treasurer
Indianapolis, IN

Dr. Nathan Rich, Immediate Past President
New Castle, IN

IVMA Board Member Nomination Form – click here

Dr. Jerry Rodenbarger, Valparaiso
District I – Calumet

Dr. Brittany Beckner, Lafayette
District II – West Central

Dr. Rob Holl, Plymouth
District III – Michiana

Dr. Nancy Whitesell, Fort Wayne
District IV – Northeast

Dr. Aileen McDivitt, Kokomo
District V – Wabash Valley

Dr. Mike Polifroni, Terre Haute
District VII

Dr. Marybeth Feutz, Princeton
District VIII-Southwest

Dr. Harley Robinson, Versailles
District IX


Dr. Jim Weisman, West Lafayette
AVMA Delegate

Dr. Philip Borst, Indianapolis
AVMA Alternate Delegate

Dr. Philip Howell, Winchester
District X

Dr. Aaron Johnson, Indianapolis
District XI-CIVMA

Dr. Kelli Werling, West Lafayette
District XII-Public Health

Dr. Amy Woods, Remington
District XIII-Swine

Dr. Brian Biggers, South Bend
District XIV-Equine

Dr. Rob Jackman, Milroy
District XV-Bovine

Dr. Corey Swart, Kokomo
At-Large Board Member

Dr. Kristi Kantz, Georgetown
At-Large Board Member

Dr. Greg Kurtz, Hagerstown
At-Large Board Member

Dr. Lisa Hepworth, Lafayette
At-Large Board Member