Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, November 07, 2014

 
ISVMA Annual Convention
11/7/2014 » 11/9/2014
Location: Lombard    
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
Small Animal Gastroenterology Sponsored by Zoetis and WVC
10/25/2014
Location: Indianapolis   
Small Animal Gastroenterology Sponsored by Zoetis and WVC

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Exotic Animal Medicine for the Clinical Practitioner
10/18/2014 » 10/19/2014
Location: Orlando   
Exotic Animal Medicine for the Clinical Practitioner

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
“The 2014 Practitioners’ Case Challenge: Advancing Medicine - Trends in Diagnostic Testing”
10/15/2014
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
Light Years Ahead Calss IV Laser Therapu 3-Hour CE Symposia
10/4/2014 » 10/5/2014
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
2014 AAFP Conference
9/18/2014 » 9/21/2014
Location: Indianapolis   
 
Botanical Medicine: What Every Clinician Should Know
9/18/2014
Location: Loveland    
 

Friday, September 12, 2014

 
Shelter Medicine Purdue Fall Conference
9/12/2014
Location: West Lafayette, IN    
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
International Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care Symposium
9/10/2014 » 9/14/2014
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Thursday, August 21, 2014

 
Equine Infectious Disease sponsored by Boehringer Ingelheim Equine

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

 
"Perioperative Pain Management" Speaker Dawn Miyake
8/20/2014
Location: Greenwood    
 

Saturday, August 16, 2014

 
IVMA CE Meeting at Indiana State Fair
8/16/2014
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Saturday, July 19, 2014

 
Calumet Area VMA Summer Meeting
7/19/2014
Location: Portage   
 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

 
"Urinary Obstruction in Dogs and Cats: How to get things flowing!"
6/18/2014
 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

 
Thacker's Hackers Open
5/21/2014
Location: Kokomo   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

6/4/2015 » 6/6/2015
2015 ACVIM Forum

9/8/2015 » 9/12/2015
Purdue Fall Conference

CE Self Study Quiz
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal