Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
Light Years Ahead Calss IV Laser Therapu 3-Hour CE Symposia
10/4/2014 » 10/5/2014
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
2014 AAFP Conference
9/18/2014 » 9/21/2014
Location: Indianapolis   
 
Botanical Medicine: What Every Clinician Should Know
9/18/2014
Location: Loveland    
 

Friday, September 12, 2014

 
Shelter Medicine Purdue Fall Conference
9/12/2014
Location: West Lafayette, IN    
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
International Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care Symposium
9/10/2014 » 9/14/2014
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Thursday, August 21, 2014

 
Equine Infectious Disease sponsored by Boehringer Ingelheim Equine

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

 
"Perioperative Pain Management" Speaker Dawn Miyake
8/20/2014
Location: Greenwood    
 

Saturday, August 16, 2014

 
IVMA CE Meeting at Indiana State Fair
8/16/2014
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Saturday, July 19, 2014

 
Calumet Area VMA Summer Meeting
7/19/2014
Location: Portage   
 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

 
"Urinary Obstruction in Dogs and Cats: How to get things flowing!"
6/18/2014
 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

 
Thacker's Hackers Open
5/21/2014
Location: Kokomo   
 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
CIVMA CE Meeting
5/14/2014
Location: Greenwood   
 

Sunday, April 27, 2014

 
CIVMA Spring Meeting
4/27/2014
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Saturday, April 12, 2014

 
PVM Open House 2014
4/12/2014
Location: West Lafayette     Time: 10:00am-4:00pm
PVM Open House 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014

 
Southwestern Indiana Veterinary Medical Association
3/23/2014
Location: Evansville    Time: 8:00am-6:00pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more News & Quick Links
more Calendar

4/22/2015 » 4/26/2015
Medical Acupuncture for Veterinarians- Equine and Farm Animal

CE Self Study Quiz
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal