Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
CEVA Seminar Featuring Dr. Mike Paul
4/14/2015
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
Medical Acupuncture for Veterinarians- Small Animal and Exotics
4/17/2015 » 4/21/2015
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Medical Acupuncture for Veterinarians- Equine and Farm Animal
4/22/2015 » 4/26/2015
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
2015 ACVIM Forum
6/4/2015 » 6/6/2015
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

 
Purdue Fall Conference
9/8/2015 » 9/12/2015
Location: West Lafayette   
 

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
IAHF Golf Outing
9/11/2015
Location: West Lafayette,    
IAHF Golf Outing

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
2015 American Holistic Veterinary Medical Association Annual Conference
10/17/2015 » 10/20/2015
Location: Augusta    
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
 

Thursday, February 04, 2016

 
IVMA 132nd Annual Meeting
2/4/2016 » 2/7/2016
Location: Indianapolis   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

4/17/2015 » 4/21/2015
Medical Acupuncture for Veterinarians- Small Animal and Exotics

CE Self Study Quiz
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal