Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |



201 S. Capitol Avenue, Suite 405
Indianapolis, IN 46204 
Phone: (317) 974-0888 or (800) 270-0747 
Fax: (317) 974-0985 
Lisa A. Perius, Executive Director
Lourdes Syndram, Executive Assistant

IVMA Mission Statement:  The IVMA promotes animal well-being, public health and advances in the profession and serves as a voice for veterinarians while advocating the highest standards and ethics.

Upcoming IVMA Board of Directors Meetings:

  • Thursday, September 3, 2015, ADDL Conference Room, West Lafayette, IN
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016, BOAH Conference Room, Indianapolis, IN

IVMA Officers:

Dr. Jerry Risser, President, McCordsville, IN
Dr. James Stepusin, President-elect, Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Maria Cooper, Vice President, Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Aaron Smiley - Treasurer - Anderson, IN 
Dr. John Feutz - Immediate Past President- Princeton, IN

IVMA Board of Directors

District I - Calumet  Dr. Jerry Rodenbarger, Valparaiso
District II - West Central Dr. Brenda Bunton, Lafayette
District III - Michiana  Dr. Rob Holl, Plymouth
District IV - Northeast Dr. Bill Kerley, Fort Wayne
District V - Wabash Valley  Dr. Aileen McDivitt, Kokomo
District VI - Students Maureen Thieme, West Lafayette
District VII Dr. Steve Channel, Linton (Board Chair)
District VIII-Southwest Dr. Marybeth Feutz, Princeton
District IX Dr. Harley Robinson, Versailles
District X Dr. Nathan Rich, New Castle
District XI-CIVMA  Dr. Peggy Villanueva, Indianapolis
District XII-Public Health  Dr. Craig Bowen, Colfax
District XIII-Swine Dr. Daren Miller, Farmland
District XIV-Equine  Dr. Julie Davis, Modoc
District XV-Bovine Dr. Jason Huff, Greencastle
AVMA Delegate  Dr. John Schnarr, Indianapolis
AVMA Alternate Delegate Dr. Jim Weisman, West Lafayette


more Calendar

9/8/2015 » 9/12/2015
Purdue Fall Conference

CE Self Study Quiz
Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal